Téléphone

Name Surname Department Intern. phone No. Mobile Phone Mail
Nico Betzen Admin 31 621 14 44 49 nico@betzen.lu
Clement Mignot Admin 34 661 87 41 86 clement.mignot@betzen.lu
Mykola Petryk Laser 38 691 71 12 20 Mykola.Petryk@betzen.lu
Salle de Conference 40
Atelier Laser 45
Sergio Gomes Atelier 42 691  71 91 12 sergio.gomes@betzen.lu
Pierre Olliet Atelier 43 621 50 35 18 pierre.olliet@betzen.lu
Patrick Walschaerts IT / Admin 32 691 129 729 patrick.walschaerts@betzen.lu
Carole Grasser 46 carole.grasser@betzen.lu
Francis Nsandjon 44 691 31 53 63 - 621 88 95 85 francis.nsandjon@betzen.lu
Yvan Joly 77 691 37 32 84 yvan.joly@betzen.lu
Secretariat secretariat-administratif@betzen.lu
Anne Ludivig 33 Anne.Ludivig@betzen.lu
Christian Emonts  Chef Atelier 43 +49 16 29 63 36 51 Christian.Emonts@betzen.lu
Alberto 621 47 89 14
Borys 621 78 40 52
Franz 691 85 93 44
Joao Paulo 691 65 73 59 peinture@betzen.lu
José Coelho 691 15 70 02
José Caldas 661 16 17 91
Yann 621 77 46 33
Klaus +49 152 33 69 48 78
Loic 621 76 42 57
Manuel 691 65 12 86
Marco 621 43 51 42
Mike 691 99 13 20
Patrick G 621 40 06 55
Pedro 621 68 25 40
Rocky 691 96 38 03
Velid 691 54 72 60
José Helder 691 50 69 96
Mykola 621 47 93 26
Guilherme 621 35 71 83
Daniel 661 19 94 02
Carlos Magasin 661 12 71 19
Sebastian +49 160 96 70 51 76